What is your challenge?

Talk directly to a digital expert at  +49 (0)30 611016610

I want news!

    Contact
    sea_header

    Search Engine
    Advertising

    Free SEA Check

    Profitable campaigns are structured and data-based

    Due to its high pace of innovation and complexity, it is becoming more and more difficult to use search engine marketing in an economical fashion. We are the agency for Google Ads, Bing Ads and Yandex.direct with more than 15 years’ worth of experience.

    Eine Immobilienmaklerin zeigt ihrem Kunden eine Immobilie zum Verkauf
    realbest GmbH When all of Germany becomes the customer
    Marketingmanager und Managerin arbeiten an einem Laptop
    Join.com Use bidding strategies successfully
    Frau und Kind schauen auf ein Smart Home Gadget
    uptodate How to use custom labels in Google Shopping
    Kundin isst nu3 Erdnussbutter
    nu3 The perfect optimization cycle for Facebook ads
    -
    cornelsen-logo
    Balis_Logo
    breitling_logo
    internationalshowtimes-logo
    perleberg_logo
    machinemoney_logo
    companisto_logo
    shoepassion_logo
    tannymax_logo
    yourhealthfit_logo
    uptodate_logo
    avion_logo
    escape_logo
    rebelle_logo
    sorpetaler_logo
    seniovo_logo
    shyne_logo
    shan_logo
    seiban_logo
    perleberg_logo
    qidenus_logo
    nu3_logo
    mibelle_logo
    nzz_logo
    mh_logo
    Muun Logo
    limesone_logo
    km-u_logo
    hauptstadtader_logo
    dopo-domani_logo
    deutscher-bauerverlag_logo
    cosyworld_logo
    commitmed_logo
    cornelson_logo
    cereneo_logo
    bouygues_logo
    ryot_logo
    scotty_logo
    scotty_logo
    bauernzeitung_logo
    enpact_logo
    buah_logo
    bruno_logo
    hotelcard-logo
    imnoo_logo
    Machine Money Logo
    moneyhouse_logo
    payrexx_logo
    alato_logo
    realbest_logo
    kockzius_logo
    ergo_logo
    coya_log
    mm_logo
    stilwahl_logo
    Rotes K auf schwarzem Grund
    baeckerei-gsund_logo

    Our specializations

    Search Engine Advertising

    The guarantee of high-quality traffic. With SEA campaigns, you optimize the visibility of your website in the paid search results of Google Ads, Bing Ads and Yandex.direct. To this end, we will take care of a professional campaign setup, keyword research, optimization of ad texts and formats, bid management as well as the constant expansion of your search campaigns.

    Display Advertising

    Keeping your brand always in focus. With display advertising, you increase the awareness of your company and brand through visually strong display campaigns in the world’s largest display network and in the most relevant media of your target groups (Google GDN). We guarantee a careful selection of placements and combine those with data-driven Programmatic Advertising algorithms of our partners.

    Google Shopping

    Selling products like real market leaders. With shopping campaigns, you place your products in the world’s most important product catalog: Google Shopping. We will ensure a best-practice setup and management of your feed and campaigns and guarantee a constant quality management of your ads. The quality of your product feeds will always be our priority.

    YouTube

    Make your presence felt on the second largest search engine in the world. YouTube campaigns strengthen your marketing strategy in the so-called upper funnel. Moving image campaigns add to your brand building and provide for crucial Assisted Conversions (view-through conversions). We will take care of the conception, creation and targeting of data-driven YouTube campaigns for the following formats: video display, overlay ads and bumper ads.

    App Marketing

    Mobile only instead of mobile first. Pursuing a professional strategy for app marketing in the Google Play Store and Apple App Store, you can achieve more downloads and app interactions. We will take care of both App Store Optimization (ASO) and paid placement of your app in the App Store or through Google Ads and Facebook Ads. Using special ad formats for apps, we will achieve excellent results across platforms.

    Programmatic Advertising

    Your data is worth being used. By taking advantage of Programmatic advertising, you can optimize your ads dynamically and in a data-driven fashion. We will always make sure to book the most profitable advertising spaces across platforms using standard DSPs (demand-side platforms). We will optimize your campaigns in real time based on interactions, conversions and third-party data. Google Marketing Platform with Search Ads 360, Display 360 and Video 360 will support us in this task.

    Entrepreneurial, structured and
    data-driven

    Arbeitsweise_1
    01
    / 03
    Goals define smart strategies

    We will translate your corporate goals into smart digital strategies. As part of our cooperation, we will challenge the status quo of your online sales channels every single day.

    Arbeitsweise_2
    02
    / 03
    Structures build digital foundations

    We make sure that your future strategies will be based on solid foundations. For us, measurability and scalable structures provide the basis for successful projects.

    Arbeitsweise_3
    03
    / 03
    Data optimize our experience

    We combine excellent measurability of data with 15 years’ worth of experience. When optimizing your campaigns, key performance indicators (KPIs) will shape our creative decision-making processes.

    We are among the best Google Ads agencies in DACH. All of our employees are certified and receive regular training. As our customer, you will benefit from special industry insights and services through our Google direct team.

    As a certified Facebook blueprint partner, we are always in close communication with our Facebook direct team. All of our employees are regularly trained in the latest products. You will benefit from our direct line to Facebook.

    As a member of the German Association for the Digital Economy (BVDW), we can be counted on as a committed partner. We take part in all discussions of current industry developments in a proactive and critical way. By serving on important committees, we ensure to always stay up to date.

    As a Bing Ads Accredited Professional, we are one of the most important Bing Ads agencies. All of our employees are trained and certified. Our Bing agency team will always be available to answer any queries.

    How to translate clicks into loyal clients

    01. Definition of your SEA goals

    We will translate your individual business goals into a holistic SEA strategy. We will study the market environment by performing a product and competitive analysis. A keyword and target group analysis will build the foundation for an in-depth understanding of reach, clicks and costs. On this basis, we will define your SEA goals and develop them into a smart strategy.

    02. Structuring of your SEA campaigns

    We will translate our common ambitious goals into a best-practice SEA campaign structure. Balancing the right ratio of campaigns, ad groups and keywords will play an important role in the process. It goes without saying that we will also provide for excellent tracking and setup settings. By doing so, we will lay the groundwork for a scalable structure.

    03. Evaluation and optimization

    In the daily optimization of your campaigns, we will provide for a data-driven bid management. Automated A/B testing and script optimizations will ensure a self-sustaining infrastructure of innovation in campaign management. The WEVENTURE Reporting Center will serve as an important database for optimization decisions.

    We are SEA experts
    with passion

    Successful SEA campaigns require a partner at eye level who really understands search engines and their algorithms. In order to achieve our goals, we will communicate clearly, transparently and with empathy. Our hands-on mentality will reflect our high business standards and ambitions at any time.

     

    Julia Haase
    Julia Haase Head of Paid Advertising

    Julia is a keynote speaker and can be booked for your upcoming digital event! About the keynote speaker

    Viktoria Adamus
    Viktoria Adamus Digital Marketing Manager

    Christina Scholz
    Christina Scholz Head of Paid Advertising

    Robin Werner
    Robin Werner Digital Marketing Manager

    NO CONVERSIONS?
    DOESN’T HAVE TO BE THIS WAY!

Was ist Ihre Herausforderung?

Sprechen Sie direkt mit einem Experten unter +49 (0)30 611016610

    Ich will News!

      Kontakt
      Frau im Weißraum

      Search Engine
      Advertising

      Profitable Kampagnen sind strukturiert und datenbasiert

      Mit seinem hohen Tempo an Innovation und Komplexität wird es immer schwieriger, Suchmaschinenmarketing wirtschaftlich zu betreiben. Wir sind die Agentur für Google Ads, Bing Ads und Yandex.direct mit mehr als 15 Jahren Erfahrung.

      Frau beugt sich aus dem Auto
      TheNextMe by UNIQ Mit A/B-Tests zum perfekten Preismodell
      Gesundes Essen
      eBalance GmbH Saisonale Omnipräsenz im 360°-Mediamix
      Kissenschlacht auf einer Wiese
      Bruno Interior GmbH Absatzsteigerung via Google Ads für den perfekten Schlaf
      Bett mit Paar
      muun.co Mit Cross Device Conversions zu mehr Verkäufen
      Architonic Logo
      cornelsen-logo
      Balis_Logo
      breitling_logo
      internationalshowtimes-logo
      perleberg_logo
      machinemoney_logo
      companisto_logo
      shoepassion_logo
      tannymax_logo
      yourhealthfit_logo
      uptodate_logo
      avion_logo
      escape_logo
      rebelle_logo
      sorpetaler_logo
      seniovo_logo
      shyne_logo
      shan_logo
      seiban_logo
      perleberg_logo
      qidenus_logo
      nu3_logo
      mibelle_logo
      nzz_logo
      maison heroine Logo
      Muun Logo
      limesone_logo
      km-u_logo
      deine stadt klebt logo
      dopo-domani_logo
      deutscher-bauerverlag_logo
      cosyworld_logo
      commitmed_logo
      cornelsen_logo
      cereneo_logo
      bouygues_logo
      Ryotlaw Logo
      scotty_logo
      ebalance_logo
      bauernzeitung_logo
      enpact_logo
      buah_logo
      bruno_logo
      hotelcard-logo
      imnoo_logo
      Machine Money Logo
      moneyhouse_logo
      payrexx_logo
      alato_logo
      realbest_logo
      kockzius_logo
      ergo_logo
      coya_logo
      Machine Money Logo
      stilwahl_logo
      Rotes K auf schwarzem Grund
      baeckerei-gsund_logo

      Unsere Spezialisierungen

      Suchmaschinenwerbung

      Der Garant für hochqualitativen Traffic. Mit SEA-Kampagnen optimieren Sie die Sichtbarkeit Ihrer Webseite in den bezahlten Suchergebnissen von Google Ads, Bing Ads und Yandex.direct. Wir übernehmen dabei ein professionelles Kampagnen-Setup, Keyword-Recherche, Optimierung der Anzeigentexte und -formate, Bid-Management sowie den stetigen Ausbau Ihrer Suchkampagnen.

      Display-Werbung

      Ihre Marke immer im Fokus. Mit Display-Werbung steigern Sie Ihre Unternehmens- und Markenbekanntheit mit visuell starken Display-Kampagnen im weltweit größten Display-Netzwerk und in den relevantesten Medien Ihrer Zielgruppen (Google GDN). Wir übernehmen dabei eine sorgfältige Auswahl der Platzierungen und kombinieren diese mit den datengetriebenen Programmatic-Advertising-Algorithmen unserer Partner.

      Google Shopping

      Produkte verkaufen wie echte Marktführer. Mit Shopping-Kampagnen platzieren Sie Ihre Produkte im wichtigsten Produktkatalog der Welt: Google Shopping. Wir übernehmen dabei ein Best-Practice-Feed-Setup und -Management sowie Kampagnen-Setup, Bid-Management und kontinuierliches Qualitätsmanagement Ihrer Anzeigen. Die Qualität Ihrer Produkt-Feeds steht hierbei immer im Vordergrund.

      YouTube

      Präsent sein auf der zweitgrößten Suchmaschine der Welt. Mit YouTube-Kampagnen ergänzen Sie Ihre Marketing-Strategie im sogenannten Upper Funnel. Bewegtbild-Kampagnen sorgen für Markenbildung und wichtige assistierende Conversions (View-through-Conversions). Wir übernehmen die Konzeption, Kreation und Aussteuerung von datengetriebenen YouTube-Kampagnen mit den Formaten Videoanzeige, Overlay- und Bumper- Ads.

      App-Marketing

      Mobile only statt mobile first. Mit einer professionellen Strategie zur App-Vermarktung im Google Play Store und Apple App Store erreichen Sie mehr Downloads und App-Interaktionen. Wir übernehmen sowohl die App Store Optimization (ASO) als auch die bezahlte Platzierung Ihrer App im App Store oder mit Google- und Facebook-Ads. Mit speziellen Ad-Formaten für Apps erreichen wir so plattformübergreifend exzellente Ergebnisse.

      Programmatic Advertising

      Ihre Daten sind es wert, genutzt zu werden. Mit Programmatic-Advertising werden Ihre Anzeigen dynamisch und datengetrieben optimiert. Über branchenübliche DSPs (Demand-Side-Plattformen) buchen wir plattformübergreifend so immer die profitabelsten Werbeplätze. Dabei optimieren wir Ihre Kampagnen in Echtzeit auf Basis von Interaktionen, Conversions und Third Party Data. Die Google-Marketing-Plattform mit Search Ads 360, Display 360 und Video 360 unterstützt uns dabei.

      Unternehmerisch, strukturiert
      und datengetrieben

      Eine Digital Strategin erklärt ihre Strategie zu ihren Kollegen
      01
      / 03
      Ziele definieren smarte Strategien

      Wir übersetzen Ihre unternehmerischen Ziele in smarte digitale Strategien. In unserer Zusammenarbeit hinterfragen wir täglich den Status quo Ihrer Online-Vertriebskanäle.

      Zwei Digital Strategen arbeiten an einem Ipad
      02
      / 03
      Strukturen bauen digitale Fundamente

      Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre zukünftigen Strategien auf soliden Fundamenten stehen. Messbarkeit und skalierbare Strukturen sind für uns die Ausgangsbasis erfolgreicher Projekte.

      Ein Digital Stratege und eine Digital Strategin arbeiten zusammen
      03
      / 03
      Daten optimieren unsere Erfahrung

      Wir bringen exzellente Messbarkeit von Daten mit unseren 15 Jahren Erfahrung zusammen. Dabei beeinflussen Kennzahlen unsere kreativen Entscheidungsprozesse in der Kampagnenoptimierung.

      Wir gehören zu den besten Google-Ads-Agenturen in DACH. Alle unsere Mitarbeiter sind zertifiziert und werden regelmäßig geschult. Als Kunde profitieren Sie von speziellen Branchen-Insights und Services durch unser Google-Direktteam.

      Als Facebook-Blueprint-Partner zertifiziert, sind wir stetig in engem Austausch mit unserem Facebook-Direktteam. Alle unsere Mitarbeiter werden regelmäßig in den neuesten Produkten geschult. Sie profitieren von unserem direkten Draht zu Facebook.

      Als Mitglied im Bundesverband der Digitalwirtschaft sind wir engagierter Partner. Aktuelle Branchen­entwicklungen diskutieren wir stets aktiv und kritisch mit. Durch wichtige Gremien bleiben wir immer auf dem neuesten Stand der Dinge.

      Als Bing Ads Accredited Professional gehören wir zu den wichtigsten Bing-Ads-Agenturen. Alle unsere Mitarbeiter sind geschult und zertifiziert. Bei Rückfragen steht uns jederzeit unser Bing-Agenturteam zur Seite.

      So werden aus Klicks loyale Kunden

      01. Definition Ihrer SEA Ziele

      Wir übersetzen Ihre individuellen unternehmerischen Ziele in eine ganzheitliche SEA-Strategie. In einer Produkt- & Wettbewerbsanalyse setzen wir uns mit dem Marktumfeld auseinander. Eine Keyword- und Zielgruppenanalyse schafft die Grundlage für ein Verständnis von Reichweite, Klicks und Kosten. Auf dieser Basis legen wir Ihre SEA-Ziele in einer smarten Strategie fest.

      02. Strukturieren von SEA-Kampagnen

      Unsere gemeinsamen und ambitionierten Ziele reflektieren wir in einer Best-Practice-SEA-Kampagnenstruktur. Das richtige Verhältnis von Kampagnen, Anzeigengruppen und Keywords spielt hierbei eine wichtige Rolle. Ein exzellentes Tracking- und Einstellungs-Setup versteht sich von selbst. Die Grundlage für eine skalierbare Struktur ist geschaffen.

      03. Optimierung und Auswertung

      In der täglichen Optimierung Ihrer Kampagnen sorgen wir für ein datengetriebenes Bid-Management. Automatisierte A/B-Tests und Script-Optimierungen sorgen für eine sich selbst erhaltende Infrastruktur der Innovation im Kampagnen-Management. Das WEVENTURE Reporting Center liefert dabei eine wichtige Datenbasis für Optimierungs­entscheidungen.

      Wir sind SEA-Experten mit
      Leidenschaft

      Erfolgreiche SEA-Kampagnen brauchen einen Partner auf Augenhöhe, der Suchmaschinen und deren Algorithmen wirklich versteht. Dabei kommunizieren wir offen, transparent und mit Empathie. Unsere Hands-on-Mentalität spiegelt jederzeit unseren mitunternehmerischen Anspruch wider.

      Julia Haase
      Julia Haase Head of Paid Advertising

      Julia ist Keynote Speakerin und kann für Ihr digitales Event gebucht werden! Zu den Keynote Speakern

      Viktoria Adamus
      Viktoria Adamus Digital Marketing Managerin

      Christina Scholz
      Christina Scholz Head of Paid Advertising

      Robin Werner
      Robin Werner Digital Marketing Manager

      KEINE CONVERSIONS?
      MUSS NICHT SEIN!