What is your challenge?

Talk directly to a digital expert at  +49 (0)30 611016610

I want news!

Contact
Digital_Solution_header

Digital
Solutions

Turning digital products
into experiences

Our interdisciplinary teams manage to condense several months’ worth of development efforts into just a few weeks and create digital prototypes and platforms by rapid prototyping. We develop concrete solutions without drawing up IT specifications that no one is going to use.

Eine Immobilienmaklerin zeigt ihrem Kunden eine Immobilie zum Verkauf
realbest GmbH When all of Germany becomes the customer
Marketingmanager und Managerin arbeiten an einem Laptop
Join.com Use bidding strategies successfully
Frau und Kind schauen auf ein Smart Home Gadget
uptodate How to use custom labels in Google Shopping
SJU Skincare by Mibelle
Mibelle Group Validating FMCG business models
-
cornelsen-logo
Balis_Logo
breitling_logo
internationalshowtimes-logo
perleberg_logo
machinemoney_logo
companisto_logo
shoepassion_logo
tannymax_logo
yourhealthfit_logo
uptodate_logo
avion_logo
escape_logo
rebelle_logo
sorpetaler_logo
seniovo_logo
shyne_logo
shan_logo
seiban_logo
perleberg_logo
qidenus_logo
nu3_logo
mibelle_logo
nzz_logo
mh_logo
Muun Logo
limesone_logo
km-u_logo
hauptstadtader_logo
dopo-domani_logo
deutscher-bauerverlag_logo
cosyworld_logo
commitmed_logo
cornelson_logo
cereneo_logo
bouygues_logo
ryot_logo
scotty_logo
scotty_logo
bauernzeitung_logo
enpact_logo
buah_logo
bruno_logo
hotelcard-logo
imnoo_logo
Machine Money Logo
moneyhouse_logo
payrexx_logo
alato_logo
realbest_logo
kockzius_logo
ergo_logo
coya_log
mm_logo
stilwahl_logo
Rotes K auf schwarzem Grund
baeckerei-gsund_logo

Our specializations

Rapid Prototyping

Earning first revenues after only a couple of days. The need for companies to react fast to changes in the market no longer allows for never-ending IT projects. Thanks to the method of rapid prototyping, we develop market-ready digital prototypes in just a few weeks. Our prototypes quickly generate first revenues under real market conditions.

Pretotyping

Ideas deserve to be challenged. Before a project even reaches the budget phase, we will have already tested it. Through the method of pretotyping, we test product ideas in no time and at minimal cost. By doing so, we will know in a few days’ time whether developing a prototype is worth the effort in the first place.

Innovation Sprint

Fast on short distance. Our self-developed innovation sprint combines innovation consulting, business modeling, rapid prototyping and pretotyping as well as digital marketing in a 45-day curriculum aiming at one goal: enabling employees and companies to become digital market leaders of tomorrow. First instances of use or revenues guaranteed.

Digital Platforms

Open up markets with digital platforms. Thanks to online platforms, promoting direct customer contact or internationalization has become easier than ever before. We will support you as a digital lead agency in translating your business goals into holistic digital business models. What is more, as we can count on the right partners, we will realize even the most complex IT projects for you.

We are 40 colleagues,
7 nationalities, 10 languages

Digital transformation requires a partner at eye level who really understands business models and markets. Challenging our partners’ business models every day is what pushes us forward. In order to achieve our goals, we will communicate clearly, transparently and with empathy. Our hands-on mentality will reflect our high business standards and ambitions at any time.

Markus Hofmann
Markus Hofmann Senior Content Marketing Manager

Joline Rank
Joline Rank Product Manager & Product Owner

Alex Kamychanski
Alex Kamychanski Digital Art Director

Laura Pomer
Laura Pomer Content Marketing Manager

Never-ending Projects?
Not on our watch!

Was ist Ihre Herausforderung?

Kontakt
Digital_Solution_header

Digital
Solutions

Digitale Produkte zu
Erlebnissen machen

Unsere interdisziplinären Teams komprimieren monatelange Entwicklungsarbeit auf wenige Wochen und entwickeln digitale Prototypen und Plattformen mit der Rapid-Prototyping-Methode. Wir bringen konkrete Lösungen auf die Straße, ohne IT-Pflichtenhefte für die Schublade zu erstellen.

Frau im Auto
TheNextMe by UNIQ Mit A/B-Tests zum perfekten Preismodell
Eine Immobilienmaklerin zeigt ihrem Kunden eine Immobilie zum Verkauf
realbest GmbH Wenn ganz Deutschland zum Kunden wird
Mann mit Tablet
Raiffeisen Schweiz Mit Pretotyping Potenziale einer Produktidee validieren
Mann bildet sich online weiter
WBS TRAINING In 72 Stunden: Corona-ad-hoc-Performance mit Google Ads
Architonic Logo
cornelsen-logo
Dehner Logo
Balis_Logo
breitling_logo
internationalshowtimes-logo
perleberg_logo
machinemoney_logo
companisto_logo
shoepassion_logo
tannymax_logo
yourhealthfit_logo
uptodate_logo
avion_logo
escape_logo
rebelle_logo
sorpetaler_logo
seniovo_logo
shyne_logo
shan_logo
seiban_logo
perleberg_logo
qidenus_logo
nu3_logo
mibelle_logo
nzz_logo
maison heroine Logo
messe-münchen_logo
Muun Logo
limesone_logo
km-u_logo
hauptstadtader_logo
dopo-domani_logo
deutscher-bauerverlag_logo
stilwahl_logo
cosyworld_logo
commitmed_logo
cornelsen_logo
cereneo_logo
bouygues_logo
Ryotlaw Logo
scotty_logo
ebalance_logo
bauernzeitung_logo
enpact_logo
buah_logo
bruno_logo
hotelcard-logo
imnoo_logo
Machine Money Logo
moneyhouse_logo
payrexx_logo
alato_logo
realbest_logo
kockzius_logo
ebarf_logo
ergo_logo
coya_logo
Machine Money Logo
stilwahl_logo
baeckerei-gsund_logo

Unsere Spezialisierungen

Rapid Prototyping

Erste Umsätze in wenigen Tagen. Die Notwendigkeit, schnell auf Marktveränderungen zu reagieren, lässt keine „Kaugummi“-IT-Projekte mehr zu. Mit der Rapid-Prototyping-Methode erschaffen wir in nur wenigen Wochen marktreife digitale Prototypen. Unsere Prototypen realisieren in kürzester Zeit erste Umsätze im echten Marktumfeld.

Pretotyping

Ideen sind es wert, hinterfragt zu werden. Bevor es überhaupt dazu kommt, dass ein Projekt budgetiert wird, haben wir es bereits getestet. Mit der Pretotyping-Methode testen wir Produktideen mit geringem zeitlichen und finanziellen Aufwand. In wenigen Tagen wissen wir so, ob der Aufwand für einen Prototypen überhaupt lohnenswert erscheint.

Innovation Sprint

Schnell auf kurzer Strecke. Unser selbst entwickelter Innovation Sprint vereint Innovationsberatung, Business Modelling, Rapid Prototyping und Pretotyping sowie digitales Marketing in einem 45-tägigen Curriculum mit nur einem Ziel: die Befähigung von Mitarbeitern und Unternehmen, die digitalen Marktführer von morgen zu werden. Erste Nutzung oder Umsätze garantiert.

Digitale Plattformen

Märkte mit digitalen Plattformen erschließen. Den direkten Kundenkontakt oder die Internationalisierung voranzutreiben, ist durch Online-Plattformen denkbar einfach geworden. Wir unterstützen Sie als digitale Lead-Agentur, Ihre unternehmerischen Ziele in ganzheitliche digitale Geschäftsmodelle umzusetzen, und haben auch für komplizierte IT-Projekte die richtigen Partner an der Hand.

Wir sind 40 Kollegen,
7 Nationalitäten, 10 Sprachen

Digitaler Wandel braucht einen Partner auf Augenhöhe, der Geschäftsmodelle und Märkte wirklich versteht. Jeden Tag die Geschäftsmodelle unserer Partner herauszufordern, ist das, was uns antreibt. Dabei kommunizieren wir offen, transparent und mit Empathie. Unsere Hands-on-Mentalität spiegelt jederzeit unseren mitunternehmerischen Anspruch wider.

Alex Kamychanski Art Director Digital
Doreen Matschuk Frontend Developerin
Joline Rank Junior-Produktmanagerin
Erik Bader Frontend Developer

Kaugummi-Projekte?
NICHT MIT UNS!