What is your challenge?

Talk directly to a digital expert at  +49 (0)30 611016610

I want news!

    Contact
    Digitalisierung

    Social Media
    Advertising

    Free Social Media check

    Successful campaigns tell
    moving stories

    Maintaining a close dialogue with your target groups in social media can be beneficial and risky at the same time. Creative ad messages and storytelling have become more important than ever. We are the agency for Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads and LinkedIn Ads with more than 15 years’ worth of experience.

    Modell mit Maison Heroin Handtasche
    Maison Hēroïne Use story ads successfully
    shyne-header
    SHYNE Labs Facebook ads test structure
    Kundin isst nu3 Erdnussbutter
    nu3 The perfect optimization cycle for Facebook ads
    SJU Skincare by Mibelle
    Mibelle Group FMCG-Geschäftsmodelle validieren
    -
    cornelsen-logo
    Balis_Logo
    breitling_logo
    internationalshowtimes-logo
    perleberg_logo
    machinemoney_logo
    companisto_logo
    shoepassion_logo
    tannymax_logo
    yourhealthfit_logo
    uptodate_logo
    avion_logo
    escape_logo
    rebelle_logo
    sorpetaler_logo
    seniovo_logo
    shyne_logo
    shan_logo
    seiban_logo
    perleberg_logo
    qidenus_logo
    nu3_logo
    mibelle_logo
    nzz_logo
    mh_logo
    Muun Logo
    limesone_logo
    km-u_logo
    hauptstadtader_logo
    dopo-domani_logo
    deutscher-bauerverlag_logo
    cosyworld_logo
    commitmed_logo
    cornelson_logo
    cereneo_logo
    bouygues_logo
    ryot_logo
    scotty_logo
    scotty_logo
    bauernzeitung_logo
    enpact_logo
    buah_logo
    bruno_logo
    hotelcard-logo
    imnoo_logo
    Machine Money Logo
    moneyhouse_logo
    payrexx_logo
    alato_logo
    realbest_logo
    kockzius_logo
    ergo_logo
    coya_log
    mm_logo
    stilwahl_logo
    Rotes K auf schwarzem Grund
    baeckerei-gsund_logo

    Our specializations

    Facebook Ads

    Our partners “like” this. With Facebook Ads campaigns, you can reach fans and new target groups in the Facebook news feed in a targeted manner. In order to achieve this, we will perform a professional campaign setup, target group research, optimization of ad texts and creatives as well as bid management. What is more, we will ensure the constant expansion of your Facebook ads campaigns.

    Facebook Audience Network

    Increase reach by thinking outside the box. In the Facebook Audience Network, you can reach new target groups for your app or website with over a billion impressions per month. We will assume the professional selection of suitable placements and target groups as well as the optimization of creatives, bid management and the constant optimization of advertising frequency for your Facebook Audience Network campaigns.

    Instagram Ads

    Today people share stories. With Instagram Ads campaigns, you can reach followers and new target groups through Instagram stories in a targeted manner. To this end, we will perform a professional campaign setup, target group research, optimization of advertising media (image and video) and bid management. What is more, we will ensure the constant expansion of your Instagram ads campaigns.

    Messenger Ads

    Send messages directly to inbox. With Facebook Messenger Ads, you can reach your target groups precisely where they communicate every single day. By using this channel, you can engage in direct dialogue with potential customers. We understand what is important in these intimate advertising contacts: relevant news in the right place at the right time. Continuous testing ensures sustainable growth and the success of your Facebook Messenger Ads.

    LinkedIn Ads

    Address business decision makers directly. Thanks to LinkedIn Ads Marketing Solutions, you can reach over 630 million B2B contacts in a professional environment. We understand these special target groups and know how to talk to them. First and foremost, you have to convince them with strong content. We meet the challenge of high CPC through our platform-specific bid management. Reach your target group in the largest business network in the world.

    Pinterest Ads

    Activate target groups visually. With Pinterest Ads, your strong visual content can reach target groups which are primarily female and creative-minded. We will perform the necessary classification of products for which Pinterest Ads are relevant. Furthermore, we will take on the targeting of suitable Promoted Pins or classic ads by product placements. Expand your reach of visually strong products with Pinterest.

    Entrepreneurial, structured and
    data-driven

    Arbeitsweise_1
    01
    / 03
    Goals define smart strategies

    We will translate your corporate goals into smart digital strategies. As part of our cooperation, we will challenge the status quo of your online sales channels every single day.

    Arbeitsweise_2
    02
    / 03
    Structures build digital foundations

    We make sure that your future strategies will be based on solid foundations. For us, measurability and scalable structures provide the basis for successful projects.

    Arbeitsweise_3
    03
    / 03
    Data optimize our experience

    We combine excellent measurability of data with 15 years’ worth of experience. When optimizing your campaigns, key performance indicators (KPIs) will shape our creative decision-making processes.

    We are among the best Google Ads agencies in DACH. All of our employees are certified and receive regular training. As our customer, you will benefit from special industry insights and services through our Google direct team.

    As a Preffered Partner in the Facebook Business Partner Program, you as a client benefit from tools and agency-specific resources that we use to help you achieve greater success across all Facebook platforms.

    As a member of the German Association for the Digital Economy (BVDW), we can be counted on as a committed partner. We take part in all discussions of current industry developments in a proactive and critical way. By serving on important committees, we ensure to always stay up to date.

    As a Bing Ads Accredited Professional, we are one of the most important Bing Ads agencies. All of our employees are trained and certified. Our Bing agency team will always be available to answer any queries.

    How to make fans become loyal clients

    01. Definition of your social media goals

    We will translate your individual business goals into creative social media strategies. We will study the market environment by conducting a detailed analysis of your target groups and competitors. A strategy of acquisition and remarketing campaigns will form the basis for a customer journey-oriented approach. On this basis, we will define your social media goals and develop them into a smart strategy.

    02. Structuring of your social media campaigns

    We will translate our common ambitious goals into a clear social media campaign structure. Balancing the right ratio of budgets, campaigns, ad groups and ad sets plays an important role in the process. It goes without saying that we will also provide for excellent tracking and setup settings along the customer journey. By doing so, we will build the basis for a scalable and test-driven social media structure.

    03. Evaluation and optimization

    In the daily optimization of your social media campaigns, we will provide for an ongoing testing infrastructure. Constantly changing advertising media and automated A/B testing will ensure a self-sustaining infrastructure of innovation in the campaign management process. The WEVENTURE Reporting Center will serve as an important database for optimization decisions.

    We are SMA experts
    with passion

    Successful social media campaigns require a partner at eye level who really understands target groups and creative communication. In order to achieve our goals, we will communicate clearly, transparently and with empathy. Our hands-on mentality will reflect our high business standards and ambitions at any time.

    Dunya Demirli
    Dunya Demirli Digital Marketing Managerin

    Eren Karadag
    Eren Karadag Digital Maketing Manager

    Ulrike Wittkopf
    Ulrike Wittkopf Digital Marketing Manager

    Janette Zionkoe
    Janette Zionkoe Trainee Marketing Communications Manager

    GETTING FANS BUT NO CUSTOMERS?
    DOESN’T HAVE TO BE THIS WAY!

Was ist Ihre Herausforderung?

Kontakt
Digitalisierung

Social Media
Advertising

Erfolgreiche Kampagnen erzählen bewegende Stories

Der enge Dialog mit Ihren Zielgruppen im Social-Media, birgt Chancen und Risiken zugleich. Kreative Werbebotschaften und Storytelling sind wichtiger denn je. Wir sind die Agentur für Facebook Ads, Instagram Ads und Linkedin Ads mit mehr als 15 Jahren Erfahrung.

Mann will einbrechen
Sorpetaler Fensterbau GmbH Achtung Einbruch: Youtube Kampagne für sichere Fenster
Frau am Laptop
4Scotty GmbH Social Recruiting: Hypertargeting mit Facebook Ads
Gesundes Essen
eBalance GmbH Saisonale Omnipräsenz im 360 Grad Media-Mix
Eine Immobilienmaklerin zeigt ihrem Kunden eine Immobilie zum Verkauf
realbest GmbH Wenn ganz Deutschland zum Kunden wird
Architonic Logo
cornelsen-logo
Dehner Logo
Balis_Logo
bettybossy_logo
breitling_logo
internationalshowtimes-logo
perleberg_logo
machinemoney_logo
companisto_logo
shoepassion_logo
tannymax_logo
yourhealthfit_logo
uptodate_logo
avion_logo
escape_logo
rebelle_logo
sorpetaler_logo
seniovo_logo
shyne_logo
shan_logo
seiban_logo
perleberg_logo
qidenus_logo
nu3_logo
mibelle_logo
nzz_logo
maison heroine Logo
messe-münchen_logo
Muun Logo
limesone_logo
km-u_logo
hauptstadtader_logo
dopo-domani_logo
deutscher-bauerverlag_logo
stilwahl_logo
cosyworld_logo
commitmed_logo
cornelsen_logo
cereneo_logo
bouygues_logo
Ryotlaw Logo
scotty_logo
ebalance_logo
bauernzeitung_logo
enpact_logo
buah_logo
bruno_logo
hotelcard-logo
imnoo_logo
Machine Money Logo
moneyhouse_logo
payrexx_logo
alato_logo
realbest_logo
kockzius_logo
ebarf_logo
ergo_logo
coya_logo
Machine Money Logo
stilwahl_logo
alato_logo
baeckerei-gsund_logo

Unsere Spezialisierungen

Facebook Ads

Unseren Partnern “gefällt” das. Mit Facebook-Ads-Kampagnen erreichen Sie Fans und neue Zielgruppen zielgerichtet im Facebook Newsfeed. Wir übernehmen dabei ein professionelles Kampagnen-Setup, Zielgruppenrecherchen, Optimierung der Anzeigentexte und Creatives, Bidmanagement sowie den stetigen Ausbau Ihrer Facebook-Ads-Kampagnen.

Facebook Audience Network

Reichweiten über den Tellerand. Im Facebook Audience Network erreichen Sie neue Zielgruppen für Ihre App oder Webseite mit über eine Milliarde Impressionen monatlich. Wir übernehmen dabei eine professionelle Auswahl der passenden Placements, Zielgruppen, Optimierung von Creatives, Bidmanagement sowie die stetige Optimierung der Werbefrequenz für Audience-Network-Kampagnen.

Instagram Ads

Heute erzählt man sich Stories. Mit Instagram-Ads-Kampagnen erreichen Sie Follower und neue Zielgruppen zielgerichtet in Instagram Stories. Wir übernehmen dabei ein professionelles Kampagnen-Setup, Zielgruppenrecherchen, Optimierung von Bild- und Video-Werbemitteln, Bidmanagement sowie den stetigen Ausbau Ihrer Instagram-Ads-Kampagnen.

Messenger Ads

Nachrichten direkt in der Inbox. Mit Facebook Messenger Ads erreichen Sie Ihre Zielgruppen genau dort, wo Sie täglich kommunizieren. Mit diesem Kanal treten Sie direkt in den Dialog mit potenziellen Kunden. Wir verstehen, worauf es bei diesen intimen Werbekontakten ankommt: Relevante Nachrichten zum richtigen Zeitpunkt am richtigen Ort. Stetiges Testen garantiert ein nachhaltiges Wachstum und den Erfolg Ihrer Facebook Messenger Ads.

LinkedIn Ads

Business-Entscheider direkt ansprechen. Mit Linkedin Ads Marketing Solutions erreichen Sie über 630 Mio. B2B-Kontakte in einem professionellen Umfeld. Wir verstehen diese spezielle Zielgruppen und dessen Ansprache. Dabei ist es essentiell, durch starke Inhalte zu überzeugen. Die Herausforderung hoher Klickpreise lösen wir durch unser Bidmanagement der Plattform. Erreichen Sie Ihre Zielgruppe im größten Business-Netzwerk der Welt.

Pinterest Ads

Zielgruppen visuell aktivieren. Mit Pinterest Ads erreichen Sie vor allem weibliche Zielgruppen aus dem kreativen Milieu mit starken visuellen Inhalten. Wir übernehmen dabei die Einordnung, für welche Produkte Pinterest Ads relevant ist und steuern für Sie passende Promoted Pins oder klassische Anzeigen in Form einer Produktplatzierung aus. Erweitern Sie Ihre Reichweite für visuell starke Produkte mit Pinterest.

Unternehmerisch, strukturiert und
datengetrieben

Arbeitsweise_1
01
/ 03
Ziele definieren smarte Strategien

Wir übersetzen Ihre unternehmerischen Ziele in smarte digitale Strategien. In unserer Zusammenarbeit hinterfragen wir täglich den Status Quo Ihrer Online-Vertriebskanäle.

Arbeitsweise_2
02
/ 03
Strukturen bauen digitale Fundamente

Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre zukünftigen Strategien auf soliden Fundamenten stehen. Messbarkeit und skalierbare Strukturen sind für uns die Ausgangsbasis erfolgreicher Projekte.

Arbeitsweise_3
03
/ 03
Daten optimieren unsere Erfahrung

Wir bringen exzellente Messbarkeit von Daten mit unseren 15 Jahren Erfahrung zusammen. Dabei beinflussen Kennzahlen unsere kreativen Entscheidungsprozesse in der Kampagnenoptimierung.

Wir gehören zu den besten Google-Ads-Agenturen in DACH. Alle unsere Mitarbeiter sind zertifiziert und werden regelmäßig geschult. Als Kunde profitieren Sie von speziellen Branchen-Insights und -Services durch unser Google-Direktteam.

Als Facebook-Blueprint-Partner zertifiziert, sind wir stetig in engem Austausch mit unserem Facebook-Direktteam. Alle unsere Mitarbeiter werden regelmäßig in den neuesten Produkten geschult. Sie profitieren von unserem direkten Draht zu Facebook.

Als Mitglied im Bundesverband der Digitalwirtschaft sind wir engagierter Partner. Aktuelle Branchen­entwicklungen diskutieren wir stets aktiv und kritisch mit. Durch wichtige Gremien bleiben wir immer auf dem neuesten Stand der Dinge.

Als Bing Ads Accredited Professional gehören wir zu den wichtigsten Bing-Ads-Agenturen. Alle unsere Mitarbeiter sind geschult und zertifiziert. Bei Rückfragen steht uns jederzeit unser Bing Agenturteam zur Seite.

So werden aus Fans loyale Kunden

01. Definition Ihrer Social-Media Ziele

Wir übersetzen Ihre individuellen unternehmerischen Ziele in kreative Social-Media-Strategien. In einer Zielgruppen- & Wettbewerbsanalyse setzen wir uns mit dem Marktumfeld auseinander. Eine Strategie aus Akquise- und Remarketing-Kampagnen schafft die Grundlage für eine an der Customer Journey orientierten Heran­gehens­weise. Auf dieser Basis legen wir Ihre Social-Media-Ziele in einer smarten Strategie fest.

02. Strukturieren von Socia-Media Kampagnen

Unsere gemeinsamen und ambitionierten Ziele reflektieren wir in einer klaren Social-Media-Kampagnenstruktur. Das richtige Verhältnis von Budgets, Kampagnen, Anzeigengruppen und Ad-Sets spielt hierbei eine wichtige Rolle. Ein exzellentes Tracking- und Einstellungs-Setup entlang der Customer Journey versteht sich von selbst. Die Grundlage für eine skalierbare und testgetriebene Social-Media-Struktur ist geschaffen.

03. Optimierung und Auswertung

In der täglichen Optimierung Ihrer Social-Media-Kampagnen sorgen wir für eine stetige Testing-Infrastruktur. Stetig wechselnde Werbemittel und automatisierte A/B Tests sorgen für eine sich selbst erhaltende Infrastruktur der Innovation im Kampagnen­management. Das WEVENTURE Reporting Center liefert dabei eine wichtige Datenbasis für Optimierungsentscheidungen.

Wir sind Social-Media-Experten mit
Leidenschaft

Erfolgreiche Social-Media-Kampagnen brauchen einen Partner auf Augenhöhe, welcher Zielgruppen und kreative Kommunikation wirklich versteht. Dabei kommunizieren wir offen, transparent und mit Empathie. Unsere Hands-on-Mentalität spiegelt jederzeit unseren mitunternehmerischen Anspruch wieder.

Astrid Klein Digital Marketing Managerin
Julia Haase Senior Digital Marketing Managerin
Justyna Kaczorek Digital Marketing Managerin
Nicolas Meyer Werkstudent Digital Marketing

NUR FANS, KEINE KUNDEN?
MUSS NICHT SEIN!