What is your challenge?

Talk directly to a digital expert at  +49 (0)30 611016610

    I want news!

      Contact
      Blauer kreis auf schwarzem Grund als Symbol für LinkedIn Ads

      LinkedIn Ads

      Contact

      LinkedIn Ads are paid advertisements placed on LinkedIn. With the help of LinkedIn Ads, companies of all sizes can target the right people for their purposes. Possible goals of LinkedIn Ads include brand awareness, website visits, lead generation and conversions.


      LinkedIn Ads and their relevance as an online marketing strategy

      LinkedIn is the largest business network in the world. Therefore, LinkedIn Ads, especially in B2B, are one of the best ways to advertise efficiently in online marketing.

      Regardless of whether new talents, customers or business partners are to be addressed: There is hardly any other social network where B2B marketing can be carried out with such low wastage. LinkedIn advertising not only offers specific targeting options, but also the possibility to advertise with a strong conversion orientation.

      Shot of a businesswoman giving a presentation to coworkers in the boardroom
      + 1 satisfied
      LinkedIn customers
      + 1 years of LinkedIn Ads
      experience
      + 1 SMA experts

      LinkedIn Ads support with WEVENTURE

      WEVENTURE carries out a LinkedIn Ads support based on a clearly defined process. For this purpose, two of our trained SMA managers first design a holistic LinkedIn strategy. Based on this, our experts set up the campaigns and then manage the LinkedIn Ads. Depending on the performance, the campaign is continuously optimized.

      Elements of our LinkedIn Ads support

      Channel strategy

      The channel strategy forms the basis for a successful implementation of LinkedIn Ads. It includes the definition of target KPIs and the target group, the weighting of the marketing funnel and the creation of a budget forecast.

      Tracking and campaign set-up

      Our experts support you in setting up the tracking and create a campaign plan based on the strategy. The campaigns are then uploaded to the LinkedIn campaign manager, including the ad sets, advertising media and advertising texts.

      LinkedIn Ads support, evaluation & optimization

      The LinkedIn Ads are continuously monitored by our experts. Performance is analyzed regularly and discussed with the customer. Optimization suggestions follow based on the performance of the ads.

      Over 150 brands trust us

      maisonheroine logo
      breitling logo
      uptodate logo
      dopo domani logo
      switzerland innovation logo
      Easy Rechnung Logo
      raiffeisen logo
      wbs gruppe logo
      Swiss Smart Factory Logo
      mibelle logo
      moneyhouse logo
      architonic logo
      nzz logo
      bouygues logo
      cornelsen logo

      Frequently asked questions

      The following ad formats are offered by LinkedIn: Conversation Ads, Message Ads, Video Ads, Text Ads, Dynamic Ads and Carousel Ads.

      Depending on the campaign goal and target group, the prices for LinkedIn Ads vary, which is why the exact costs are difficult to define. At the beginning of an ad campaign, a bid is submitted. This bid competes in an auction against the bids of competitors who want to reach the same target group. Accordingly, the attractiveness of the target group determines the level of the bid.

      The LinkedIn Insight tag is a piece of code that needs to be integrated into the website and allows to optimize campaigns, retarget website visitors and learn more about the target audience.

      3 LinkedIn Ads tips from our expert Nathaly Rüther

      NAR

      1. Test different formats against each other

      The formats offered by LinkedIn work differently well in the individual funnel steps. Therefore, the different formats should be tested against each other to achieve maximum learning success.

      2. Get detailed insights into the performance of your campaigns with demographic data

      If you have enough data, you can learn more about the members who clicked on an ad and became leads (such as their job title, career level, and industry) in the Demographics tab in Campaign Manager. This information helps you choose content, target audience, and testing phase.

      3. Perform monitoring and optimization

      Once the campaign has been set up, it is important to continuously monitor and optimize the campaigns in order to achieve long-term results. Optimizations include adjusting targeting, bids, budgets, and most importantly, lots of A/B testing.

      LinkedIn Ads that perform?
      Now with WEVENTURE

Was ist Ihre Herausforderung?

Sprechen Sie direkt mit einem Experten unter +49 (0)30 611016610

Ich will News!

    Blauer kreis auf schwarzem Grund als Symbol für LinkedIn Ads

    LinkedIn Ads

    Kontakt aufnehmen

    Bei LinkedIn Ads handelt es sich um bezahlte Werbung, die auf LinkedIn geschaltet wird. Mithilfe von LinkedIn Ads, können Unternehmen jeder Größe gezielt die richtigen Personen für ihre Zwecke erreichen. Mögliche Ziele der LinkedIn Ads umfassen unter anderem Brand Awareness, Website Besuche, Lead-Generierung und Conversions.


    LinkedIn Ads und ihre Relevanz als Online Marketing Strategie

    LinkedIn ist das größte Business-Netzwerk der Welt. Daher gehören LinkedIn Ads, vor allem im B2B Bereich, zu den besten Möglichkeiten, um im Online Marketing effizient zu werben.

    Egal, ob neue Talente, Kunden oder Geschäftspartner angesprochen werden sollen: In kaum einem anderen sozialen Netzwerk kann mit solch geringen Streuverlusten B2B-Marketing betrieben werden. Dabei bietet LinkedIn Werbung nicht nur spezifische Targeting Optionen an, sondern auch die Möglichkeit, stark Conversion orientiert zu werben.

    Shot of a businesswoman giving a presentation to coworkers in the boardroom
    + 1 zufriedene
    LinkedIn Kund:innen
    + 1 Jahre Erfahrung
    in LinkedIn Ads
    + 1 SMA-Expert:innen

    LinkedIn Ads-Betreuung mit WEVENTURE

    WEVENTURE führt eine LinkedIn Ads Betreuung anhand eines klar definierten Prozesses durch. Dafür entwerfen zwei unserer ausgebildeten SMA Manager:innen zunächst eine ganzheitliche LinkedIn Strategie. Basierend darauf setzen unsere Expert:innen die Kampagnen auf und betreuen die LinkedIn Ads anschließend. Je nach Performance erfolgt eine kontinuierliche Kampagnenoptimierung.

    Elemente der LinkedIn Ads Betreuung

    Kanal Strategie

    Die Kanalstrategie bildet die Basis für eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung von LinkedIn Ads. Sie umfasst die Definition von Ziel KPIs und der Zielgruppe, die Gewichtung des Marketing Funnels sowie die Erstellung eines Budget Forecastings.

    Tracking und Kampagnen Set-up

    Unsere Expert:innen unterstützen mit dem Aufsetzen des Trackings und erstellen basierend auf der Strategie einen Kampagnenplan. Anschließend werden die Kampagnen inklusive der Ad Sets, Werbemittel und Werbetexte in dem Kampagnenmanager von LinkedIn hochgeladen, sowie Anzeigebilder optimiert.

    LinkedIn Ads Betreuung, Auswertung & Optimierung

    Die LinkedIn Ads werden von unseren Expert:innen kontinuierlich überwacht. Die Performance wird regelmäßig analysiert und gemeinsam mit dem Kunden besprochen. Basierend auf der Performance der Anzeigen folgen Optimierungsvorschläge.

    Über 150 Marken vertrauen uns

    maisonheroine logo
    breitling logo
    uptodate logo
    dopo domani logo
    switzerland innovation logo
    Easy Rechnung Logo
    raiffeisen logo
    wbs gruppe logo
    Swiss Smart Factory Logo
    mibelle logo
    moneyhouse logo
    architonic logo
    nzz logo
    bouygues logo
    cornelsen logo

    Unsere Social Media Erfolgsstory

    Wir teilen unsere Erfahrungen in unseren Case studies. Für Zalando konnten wir eine erfolgreiche Leadgenerierung mit LinkedIn Ads konzipieren.

    Kundin mit Zalando Giftcard
    Zalando Leadgenerierung mit LinkedIn Ads
    Modell mit Maison Heroin Handtasche
    Maison Hēroïne Story Ads erfolgreich einsetzen
    Kundin isst nu3 Erdnussbutter
    nu3 Der perfekte Optimierungszyklus für Facebook Ads
    Shyne header mit zwei Frauen
    SHYNE Labs Facebook Ads Teststruktur

    Häufig gestellte Fragen

    Es werden folgende Werbeformate von LinkedIn angeboten: Conversation Ads, Message Ads, Video Ads, Text Ads, Dynamic Ads und Carousel Ads.

    Je nach Kampagnenziel und Zielgruppe variieren die Preise für LinkedIn Ads, weshalb die genauen Kosten schwierig zu definieren sind. Zu Beginn des Aufsetzens einer Anzeigenkampagne wird ein Gebot abgegeben. Anschließend tritt dieses Gebot im Rahmen einer Auktion gegen die Gebote von Mitbewerber:innen an, die dieselbe Zielgruppe erreichen möchten. Dementsprechend bestimmt die Attraktivität der Zielgruppe die Höhe des Gebots.

    Das LinkedIn Insight-Tag ist ein Stück Code, das in die Website integriert werden muss und ermöglicht es, Kampagnen zu optimieren, Webseitenbesucher erneut anzusprechen und mehr über die Zielgruppe zu erfahren.

    3 LinkedIn Ads Tipps von unserer Expertin Annika Minhorst

    Annika

    1. Teste verschiedene Formate gegeneinander

    Die von LinkedIn angebotenen Formate funktionieren in den einzelnen Funnel Schritten unterschiedlich gut. Daher sollten die verschiedenen Formate gegeneinander getestet werden, um maximale Lernerfolge zu erzielen.

    2. Erhalte mit demografischen Daten detaillierte Einblicke in die Performance deiner Kampagnen

    Bei ausreichender Datenlage erfährst du im Tab „Demografie“ im Kampagnen-Manager mehr über die Mitglieder, die eine Anzeige angeklickt haben und als Leads gewonnen werden konnten (etwa ihre Jobbezeichnung, Karrierestufe und Branche). Diese Informationen helfen bei der Auswahl der Inhalte, Zielgruppe und Testphase.

    3. Monitoring und Optimierungen vornehmen

    Nach dem Aufsetzen der Kampagne heißt es, die Kampagnen fortlaufend zu überwachen und zu optimieren, um langfristige Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Die Optimierungen beinhalten das Anpassen des Targetings, der Gebote, des Budgets und vor allem ganz viele A/B Testings.

    LinkedIn Ads, die performen?
    Jetzt mit WEVENTURE